Wayne Tuch, Chairperson

Members: Stu Barnett, Joey Valinoti, and Staber Dearth.

Terra Hudson, Paul Duchesneau, Leo Anderson and Lisa Sandler are alternates

Applications are accepted at the Pine Ridge office up until 4:00 pm the Monday before the meetings. The committee meets every two weeks on Tuesday. The next meeting will be held on Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 9:00 am in the conference room.

ADC Procedures, Rules and Regulations
Use Rules adopted 01/15/14
Builder Application
Owner Application
Paint Colors
Stay in Touch

Stay in Touch

Want to be kept up to date on  the latest news and updates about Pine Ridge.

Please check your email to verify to be subscribed!