Brenda Roberts, Chairperson

James Horan, Karen Maruzak, Carol Roy and Helen Van de Walker. One additional member is needed.

The Annual meeting will be held on April 14, 2020 at 10:00 am where three seats will be filled with the three applicants that submitted their applications. Mike Perry, Maggie Case and Wayne Tuch will be seated at the organizational meeting on that day.

To View the Election procedure manual click on the link below. 

Stay in Touch

Stay in Touch

Want to be kept up to date on  the latest news and updates about Pine Ridge.

Please check your email to verify to be subscribed!